EASO Organisation Structure

The administrative and management structure of EASO comprises the Management Board and the Executive Director.The Executive Director is assisted by the Management Team. EASO is currently made up of more than 200 staff members which are based in Malta or deployed in the countries where EASO operates.

EASO Management Team
Jamil ADDOUExecutive Director a.i.[CV]
Patricia Van de PEERHead of Department of Asylum Support[CV]
Head of Department of Operations a.i.
Polydoros FRANTZESKAKISHead of Department of Administration[CV]